Professional & Management Liability
Property & CasualtyAccident & HealthSurety BondsIndustry Solutions
Claims ServicesLoss Control Services

Accident & Health Office Locations
Accident & Health

 

 

Atlanta
Two Live Oak Center
3630 Peachtree Road, N.E. Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30326-1276
Contact:  Dexter Griffin, Regional A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (404) 266-4142
Email: dkgriffin@chubb.com
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Memphis, Mississippi, North & South Carolina, Tennessee

 

Boston
One Financial Center
Boston, MA  02111
Contact:  Steve Sutton, Regional A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (617) 717-5031
Email: ssutton@chubb.com
Territory:  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Upstate New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Chicago
233 South Wacker Drive, Suite 4700

Chicago, IL 60606-6303
Contact:  Bill Smer, Regional A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (630) 875-6072
Email: wsmer@chubb.com
Territory:  Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kansas City, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Cleveland
600 Superior Ave, East
18th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
Contact:  Rick Doria, Regional A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (216) 987-8847
Email: rdoria@chubb.com
Territory:  Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pittsburgh, West Virginia

Dallas
Bryan Tower
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201-3068
Contact: Scott Meaders, Regional A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (214) 754-8232
Email: smeaders@chubb.com
Territory:  Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

 

Los Angeles
801 South Figueroa Street
Suite 2400
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Contact:  Leslee Salrin, Regional A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (213) 612-5566
Email: lsalrin@chubb.com
Territory:  Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada (except Reno), New Mexico, Southern California - Los Angeles (South of San Luis Obispo), Utah

New York City
55 Water Street  
28th - 30th Floor 
New York City, NY 10041
Contact: James Shand, A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (212) 612-4414
Email: jshand@chubb.com
Territory: New Jersey, New York (New York City, Long Island, Westchester County)

 

San Francisco
Embarcadero Center West
275 Battery Street, Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94111
Contact:  Dwain Anderson, Regional A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (415) 273-6418
Email: danderson@chubb.com
Territory:  Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nevada (Reno), Northern CA - SF (above San Luis Obispo), Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

     

Washington D.C.
1920 L Street Suite 700
Washington, DC  20036
Contact:  Jeffrey Barton, A&H Sales Manager
Tel (direct):  (513) 651-6083
Email:  jbarton@chubb.com
Territory:  Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC

 

 

Chubb Accident & Health Underwriting Office Locations

Employee Benefits & Consumer Solutions
202 Hall's Mill Road
P.O. Box 1600
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889-1600
Tel:  (877) 297-4225
Email:  cahsales@chubb.com

 

Employee Benefits & Special Risk
233 South Wacker Drive
Suite 4700
Chicago, IL 60606-6303
Tel:  (877) 845-4526
Email:  cahsales@chubb.com

Brochure (.pdf, 244k) *

* PDFs require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. Get it here. Click here to read guidelines for usage and important legal information.