Professional & Management Liability
Property & CasualtyAccident & HealthSurety BondsIndustry Solutions
Claims ServicesLoss Control Services

Chubb Surety Office Locations
 

 

 

Chubb Surety Office Locations

[ Argentina | Australia | Brazil | Canada | Colombia | England | Mexico | United States ]

 Buenos Aires

Chubb Argentina de Seguros S.A.
Hipolito Bouchard 710
11th and 12th Floor
(C1106ABL) Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: + 54 11 4510-1500
Fax: + 54 11 4510-1545
Contact: Martin Fliess, Manager
Tel (direct): + 54-11-4510-1585
Email: mfliess@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Argentina

 Sydney

Chubb Insurance Company of Australia, Ltd.
Citigroup Centre, Level 29
2 Park Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000, Australia
Tel: + 61 2 9273 0100
Fax: + 61 2 9273 0101
Contact: Roy Amos, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): + 61 2 9273 0114
Email: royamos@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Australia, Asia, Guam, New Zealand, Pacific Region

 São Paulo

Chubb do Brasil Companhia de Seguros
Av. Maria Coelha Aguiar, 215-Bloco F- 4° andar
Sao Paulo - SP - 05805 - 900
Tel: +55 11 3741-2244
Fax: +55 11 3741-3326
Contact: Eduardo Viegas
Tel (direct): +55 11 3741-3911
Email: eviegas@chubb.com
Territory covered: Brazil

 Toronto

Chubb Insurance Company of Canada
199 Bay Street, Suite 2500
P.O. Box 2500
Toronto, ONT M5L 1E2
Tel: (416) 863-0550
Fax: (416) 863-5010
Contact: Kevin Perry, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (416) 359-3182
Email: kevinperry@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Canada

 Bogota

Chubb de Colombia Compania de Seguros S.A.
Carrera 7 #71-52, Torre B, Piso 10
Santa Fe de Bogota, Colombia
Tel: + 57 1 326 6200
Fax: + 57 1 795 7770
Contact: Jorge Facio-Lince, Underwriter
Tel (direct):  +57 1 326 6215
Email: jfaciolince@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Colombia

 London

European Surety Department
Chubb Insurance Company of Europe SE
106 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 5NB
Contact: Nadia Havard
Tel (direct): +44 (0) 20 7895 3359
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7895 3032
Email: nhavard@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Europe

 Mexico City

Chubb de Mexico,
Compañia Afianzadora, S.A. de C.V.
Av. Santa Fe 505, Piso 17
Colonia Cruz Manca Sta. Fe
Mexico DF, Mexico 05349
Tel: + 52 55 50-81-5600
Fax: + 52 55 50-81-5607
Contact: Francisco Barajas, Underwriting Manager
Tel (direct): + 52-55-50-81-5608
Email: fbarajas@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Mexico

 Atlanta

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30326-1276
Tel: (404) 266-4000
Fax: (404) 264-6843
Contact: Paul Rapp, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (925) 598-6008
Email: prapp@chubb.com
Territory covered: Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina

Chicago

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
233 South Wacker Drive, Suite #4700
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 454-4200
Fax: (312) 454-4401
Contact: Brock Masterson, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (312) 454-4242
Email: bmasterson@chubb.com
Territory covered: Illinois, Indiana, Eastern Missouri

Cincinnati

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
312 Walnut Street, Suite 2100
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4035
Tel: (513) 721-0601
Fax: (513) 721-0095
Contact: Marc Pennell, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (513) 651-6013
Email: mpennell@chubb.com
Territory covered: Ohio, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Dallas

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201-3068
Tel: (214) 754-0777
Fax: (214) 754-8295
Contact: John Lenheiser, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (214) 754-8276
Email: jlenheiser@chubb.com
Territory covered: Northern Texas, Arkansas, Northern Louisiana, Oklahoma

Houston

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: (713) 297-4600
Fax: (713) 297-4750
Contact: Michael Keimig, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (713) 297-4710
Email: mkeimig@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Southern Texas, Southern Louisiana

Kansas City

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
1100 Walnut St., Suite 1800
P.O. Box 410038
Kansas City, MO 64141-0038
Tel: (816) 292-4500
Fax: (816) 292-4600
Contact: Jeff Brundrett, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (816) 292-4560
Email: jbrundrett@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Kansas, Colorado, Iowa, Western Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Los Angeles

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
555 S. Flower Street
Los Angeles, California 90071
Tel: (213) 612-0880
Fax: (213) 612-5725
Contact: Steve Grella, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (213) 612-5573
Email: sgrella@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Southern California, Arizona, Hawaii, Southern Nevada

Minneapolis

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
100 South 5th Street, Suite 1700
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1470
Tel: (612) 373-7300
Fax: (612) 373-7436
Contact: Joseph Herriage, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (612) 373-7390
Email: jherriage@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

New York

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
15 Mountain View Road (WGII-230)
P.O. Box 1651
Warren, NJ 07059-6711
Tel: (908) 903-7900
Fax: (908) 903-7910
Contact: Fred Spielberger, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (908) 903-3489
Email: fspielberger@chubb.com
Territory Covered: New York City, Long Island

Northeast

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
15 Mountain View Road (WGII-230)
Warren, NJ 07059-6711
Tel: (908) 903-7920
Fax: (908) 903-7910
Contact: Kevin O'Brien, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (908) 903-7921
Email: kobrien@chubb.com
Territory Covered: New Jersey, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Upstate New York, Vermont

Philadelphia

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: (215) 569-9660
Fax: (215) 569-9418
Contact: Paul Rambo, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (215) 981-8252
Email: prambo@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.

San Francisco

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
2603 Camino Ramon
Suite 300
San Ramon, CA 94583
Tel: (925) 598-6000
Fax: (925) 598-6180
Contact: Rob Walsh, Surety Manager
Tel (direct): (925) 598-6005
Email: rwalsh@chubb.com
Territory Covered: Northern California, Northern Nevada, Washington, Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon

Warren

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
3 Mountain View Road
P.O. Box 1615
Warren, NJ 07061-1615
Tel: (908) 903-2000
Fax: (908) 903-3656